Survivor Season 45 Finale: Finalists, Start Time, and How to Watch

Survivor Season 45 Finale: Finalists, Start Time, and How to Watch: The conclusion of the 45th season of the renowned reality competition show, “Survivor,” is just around the corner.

The 90-minute finale of this enduring series will witness the reduction of the final five contestants to a last three. A jury consisting of their fellow competitors will then cast votes to determine the “sole survivor” and recipient of the $1 million prize.
Since its debut on CBS in 2000, “Survivor” has maintained its popularity. The previous season concluded with Yamil “Yam Yam” Arocho being crowned as the champion and winner of the coveted cash prize.
For insights into the Season 45 finale of “Survivor,” including details about the finalists and information on how to watch, here’s what you need to know.

When is the ‘Survivor’ Season 45 Finale?

The Season 45 finale of “Survivor” is scheduled to air on Wednesday, December 20, at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT. Following the trend of previous episodes this season with a 90-minute runtime, the finale is set to be an extended three-hour special.

How to Watch the ‘Survivor’ Season 45 Finale

The Season 45 finale will be broadcast on CBS and accessible on Paramount+ for subscribers, including those with Showtime. Additionally, it will be available for streaming on Paramount+ the following day.

Who are the ‘Survivor’ Season 45 Finalists?

The concluding episode will commence with the remaining final five contestants, gradually narrowing down to three. The jury, comprised of participants voted out during the season, will play a pivotal role in casting votes to determine the ultimate winner.

The last five contestants are:

  • Austin Li Coon: 26, grad student
  • Dee Valladares: 26, entrepreneur
  • Julie Alley: 49, estate attorney
  • Jake O’Kane: 26, attorney
  • Katurah Topps: 35, civil rights attorney

The host of ‘Survivor’ is Jeff Probst.

Jeff Probst has been the show’s host since its inaugural season in 2000 and has presided over hundreds of episodes throughout the show’s 45-season run.

‘Survivor’ Season 45 Jurors

This season, the jury members (so far) are:

  • Kaleb Gebrewold: 29, software sales
  • Kellie Nalbandian: 30, critical care nurse
  • Kendra McQuarrie: 31, bartender
  • Bruce Perreault: 47, insurance agent
  • Emily Flippen: 28, investment analyst
  • Drew Basile: 23, grad student

Leave a Comment